top of page
Тегов пока нет.

ПОИСК ПО КЛЮЧЕВЫМ СЛОВАМ 

НОВЫЕ ЗАПИСИ 

Я В СОЦСЕТЯХ

  • Серая иконка Facebook с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Twitter с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Instagram с прозрачным фоном

First Things First


Hey there! Hope yall doing well ))

I was dreaming to write my own blog for very very long time! I registrated on different websites and even created my own, but it took me a while to actually write my first post. First step is always hard! I couldn't decide what to write about. I love travel, I love food, I love fashion, I love music and dance and so many other things... I had a doubts that my english is not perfect, but than i decided, You know what? Its MY freakin Blog and it about ME and who ever gonna read this have to deal with the fact that its not my native language! So what this thing is about?

First thing First we can't do any art without inspiration and we are always looking for it. I have so much joy when I hear that I inspire someone. I was role model in krump and around my friends for long time, but now I want to share every acpect of my life with you.

People always ask me how I've done this and that, how I do this and that... Listen, Im not perfect, I do a lot of mistakes ( sometimes way to many) but I learn from it , and I would love to share with you ,maybe you not gonna go threw the same shit! If I can you sure can!

Today Interenet full of any information, but feels like not enough truth and honesty! So I will just tell everything how it is! I dont try to look good in your eyes, I dont care. I just leave this packege of honesty right here and its up to you what to do with it.

Good night !


bottom of page