top of page
Тегов пока нет.

ПОИСК ПО КЛЮЧЕВЫМ СЛОВАМ 

НОВЫЕ ЗАПИСИ 

Я В СОЦСЕТЯХ

  • Серая иконка Facebook с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Twitter с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Instagram с прозрачным фоном

Nothing makes you more feminine than a LONG DRESS!

I was tom boy all my life! As a teenager I always hang out with boys and dress like one of them! At the beginner school my mom leave me clothes to dress and as soon she leaves for work I go and change into t-shirt and jeans. I remember how my parents has a fear that I'm a lesbian ...lol... I never been, but only at my 20's I start to realize how Important for woman to be feminine !

Today I want to talk about Long Dress ! Long Dresses is sexy! Its emphasize your natural forms but leave some space for imagination... Long dress is comfortable . I look at woman in the past , how were they elegant and beautiful ! Long Dress make you feel like a lady, Its changes your walk and attitude . Shut out to LONG DRESSES!

Here is 3 examples I pick for myself!

#1 ShabbyApple ( shbbypple.com )

#2 G by Guess

#3 crop top H&M and long skirt G by Guess


bottom of page